$35+ Free Shipping ( Canada only)

KLIIN's engagement

Every year, POLYBEL High School, receives teenagers with learning and adaption challenges, including students with Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD). 

School classes of different levels welcome these students through specialized programs such as pre-trades training. 

The goal of this program is to help these kids to develop attitudes as well as competencies conducive to the market place. Through internships, the students gain appropriate knowledge and experiences linked to semi-skilled jobs they will be able to carry out after their apprenticeship training.

The stakeholder of these groups are constantly looking for internships to allow these kids to pursue enriching on-site learning experiences and possibly get a steady employment if the training is positive for both parties. 

KLIIN has benefited from this partnership with the students of POLYBEL High School during 2018-2019 school year. Teachers and specialized educators of this class have integrated an educational work plan seeking to develop various tasks for KLIIN. They put together a production schedule allowing the students to take the raw material and bring it to a packaged finished product ready to ship in the stores. The students were assessed on the quality of the work performed, compliance, proper use of the equipment, the precise, meticulous, attention to detail and concerns for the company's profitability. 

With KLIIN's acquired visibility, we have made it our mission to help the teachers leading this program get the word out and share their needs in internships and long-term jobs for the students. KLIIN has gained immensely from this partnership and wishes to give back by integrating new work plans for the coming school years. 

This program is a very enriching personal experience that we are so proud to be part of. 

Local companies, here in Montreal's South Shore, manifest yourself !

Not only will your business benefit from unknown talents, but this project is very enriching for your employees, yourself and your company. 

A nice deed to help the development of these kids' that have so much to offer !

If you are interested, please contact us by sending us an email : info@kliin.co

Note : The video is available in French only for now.

$35 et + Livraison Gratuite ( Canada seulement)

KLIIN s'implique

L’École POLYBEL reçoit chaque année des jeunes en difficultés d’apprentissage et d'adaptation, dont des élèves ayant un trouble du spectre de l'autisme (TSA).

Des classes de différents niveaux accueillent ces jeunes à travers des parcours spécialisés comme la formation préparatoire au travail (FPT).

Le but de cette formation étant d'amener ces jeunes à développer des attitudes ainsi que des compétences propices au marché du travail.  À travers les stages, ces jeunes acquièrent différentes expériences de travail liées à des métiers semi-spécialisés qu'ils pourront exercer après leur formation.

Les  intervenants de ces groupes sont donc en constante recherche de stages en milieu de travail pour permettre aux élèves de vivre des expériences sur place et éventuellement de décrocher un emploi lorsque l’expérience est positive pour les deux parties.

KLIIN a su bénéficier de ce partenariat avec les élèves de l’école POLYBEL tout au long de l’année scolaire 2018-2019.  Les enseignantes et éducatrices spécialisées de la classe ont intégré un plateau de travail visant à développer diverses tâches pour la compagnie KLIIN. Ils ont mis en place une chaîne de production permettant d'en arriver aux produits finis, prêts à expédier en magasin.  Les élèves ont été évalués sur la qualité du travail exécuté, le respect des directives, l'utilisation appropriée de l’équipement, le travail précis et minutieux, le souci de la rentabilité de l’entreprise, etc.

Avec la visibilité dont KLIIN jouit maintenant, nous nous sommes donnés comme mission d’aider les enseignants à faire connaître leurs besoins en recherche de stages et d’emploi longue durée pour ces élèves. Dans l’optique de donner au suivant, KLIIN a pu bénéficier de ce partenariat avec ces élèves et nous souhaitons pouvoir intégrer de nouveaux plateaux enrichissants pour les jeunes inscrits à ce programme.

Il s’agit d’une expérience des plus enrichissantes au niveau personnel.

Entreprises d’ici, en Montérégie, manifestez-vous !

Non seulement votre compagnie bénéficie de talents méconnus, mais ce projet est enrichissant pour votre entreprise, vos employés, votre propre personne.

Un beau geste pour aider le développement de ces jeunes qui ont beaucoup à offrir !

Si vous êtes intéressés, veuillez nous contacter au info@kliin.co