35$ and + Free Delivery ( Canada Only)
 

Holiday Kit - Healthy Ecolo

50 items left

The holiday season will soon be upon us! Here is the perfect set to spoil yourself or a loved one!

Plus, they're all made here! Encouraging local has never been easier!

The Healthy Ecology Kit includes:

  • Small KLIIN Diamond Grey
  • 5 sheets roll white
  • KLIIN Dryer
  • A KLIIN beeswax bag
  • Same.bio fruit and vegetable nutritive powder, Emotional waves flavor 120g
  • Moringa powder, vegetable protein 227g
  • Sweet Salsa Pretty Ugly 375ml

More information on our partners:

Same.bio : The blends can be used in several ways. Directly with milk, or in recipes. It's like salt & pepper, but healthy. You can add it everywhere and dose it to your taste! Packaged in compostable bags and labels, the fruit and vegetable powder contains no foreign ingredients, only local ingredients. https://same.bio/

Keevo : More nutrient dense than kale, Moringa powder is a complete plant protein. It tastes like matcha, and boosts overall wellness, fights inflammation and protects the liver. https://keevonutrition.com/fr

The pretty ugly company: Our delicious Quebec salsas are proudly made with vegetables saved from a tragic fate!

Not only do they do their part for the environment, they are also made with 100% fresh tomatoes. We are the only ones to use fresh tomatoes to cook our products and even if it requires more work, we wanted to offer a product that offers a different texture, more delicate, but above all a taste that stands out for its freshness. https://theprettyuglycompany.com/

Free shipping on top of that!

TAKE ADVANTAGE!!!


 

Related Items

EN

Ensemble cadeau - Écolo Santé

50 produits en stock

Voici l'ensemble parfait pour vous gâter ou pour gâter l'un de vos proches!

En plus, ce ne sont que des produits d'ici! Encourager local n'aura jamais été aussi facile!

L'ensemble Écolo Santé comprend : 

  • Petit KLIIN Diamant Gris
  • Rouleau 5 feuilles blanc
  • Séchoir à KLIIN
  • Un sac en cire d'abeilles KLIIN
  • Poudre nutritive de fruits et légumes Same.bio, saveur Vagues d'émotions 120g
  • Poudre de Moringa, protéine végétale 227g
  • Salsa douce Pretty Ugly 375ml

Plus d'informations sur nos partenaires : 

Same.bio : Les mélanges peuvent être utilisés de plusieurs façons. Directement avec du lait, ou dans des recettes. C’est comme du sel & du poivre, mais santé. On peut en ajouter partout et doser à notre goût! Placée dans des sacs et étiquettes compostables, la poudre de fruits et légumes ne contient pas d'ingrédients d'ailleurs, seulement des ingrédients d'ici. https://same.bio/ 

Keevo : Plus dense en nutriments que le chou frisé, la poudre de Moringa est une protéine végétale complète. Son goût est semblable à celui du matcha, et elle renforce le bien-être général, combat l'inflammation et protège le foie. https://keevonutrition.com/fr

The pretty ugly company : Nos délicieuses salsas québécoises sont fièrement cuisinées avec des légumes sauvés d’un destin tragique !

Non seulement elles font leur part pour l’environnement, mais elles sont aussi faites de tomates fraîches à 100 %. Nous sommes les seuls à utiliser des tomates fraîches pour cuisiner nos produits et même si cela demande plus de travail, nous voulions offri r un produit qui offre une texture différente, plus délicate, mais surtout un goût qui se démarque par sa fraicheur. https://theprettyuglycompany.com/

+ Gratuité d'une valeur de 16.99$

Économie de 16% 

Expédition gratuite en plus !
PROFITEZ-EN !!! 


 

Produits similaires

FR