ly23554 Handpoured Pure Soy Candle TenFed - KLIIN
$35+ Free Shipping ( Canada only)

Handpoured Pure Soy Candle TenFed

48 items left

Fragrance

KLIIN likes to partner up with companies and products that have direct impact on people. This is the case of TenFed whom we met at a market. Here is their extraordinary story : 

Tenfed is a Canadian-based social enterprise with a mission to feed as many hungry children as possible - for every Tenfed item sold, 10 meals are provided to hungry children around the world, including here in Canada. Tenfed has proven to be more than just a clothing brand - to wear Tenfed means that you won’t only look great and feel comfortable, but you’re also making a statement that you’re part of the solution, which definitely makes it a purchase that you’ll feel good about.
Tenfed provides all of the meals through their partner, Kids Against Hunger Canada; a registered Canadian charity, that packages and ships highly nutritious, life-saving meals to starving and malnourished children within Canada and developing countries around the world.

Kids Against Hunger Canada keeps 1/3 of the food local, here in Canada (they provide for food banks, shelters, reserves in the northern part of Canada, the Salvation Army, etc.) and the other 2/3 of the food gets shipped abroad to developing countries based on immediate need, focusing mainly on areas that have been impacted by earthquakes and hurricanes. Since Kids Against Hunger started in 1999, they have shipped food to more than 60 countries.

The meal ingredients are formulated by food scientists to provide a rich source of easily digestible protein, carbohydrates and vitamins needed by an undernourished child’s body and mind.

The meals consist of:

  • High-quality white rice
  • Fortified, crushed soy - 52% protein
  • Blend of 6 dehydrated vegetables
  • 21 vitamins & minerals
Since Tenfed started back in 2015, they have provided over 215,000 meals to hungry children around the globe. And this is just the beginning…

https://tenfed.org
Social media @tenfed


Collections: Other products

Category: type_For the house


Related Items

ly22957 Chandelle de cire de soya coulée à la main TenFed - KLIIN

Chandelle de cire de soya coulée à la main TenFed

84 produits en stock

Fragrance

KLIIN aime faire des partenariats avec des compagnies et des produits ayant un impact direct sur les gens. C'est le cas de TenFed que nous avons rencontrés lors d'un marché. Voici leur histoire extraordinaire : 

La mission de TenFed est de nourrir le plus d'enfants possible. Pour chaque item TenFed vendu, 10 repas sont fournis à des enfants dans le besoin autour du monde, incluant le Canada. TenFed a fait ses preuves au-delà d'une simple marque de vêtements et d'autres produits, vous ne paraîtrez pas seulement bien, mais vous aurez le sentiment de faire partie d'un système de solutions en faisant un achat gratifiant. 

Tenfed remet tous les repas à travers ses partenaires : Kids Against Hunger Canada; un organisme de bienfaisance Canadien enregistré, qui emballe et expédie des repas extrêmement nourrissant qui sauvent les vies d'enfants affamés et sous-alimentés ici au Canada ainsi que dans les pays en développement à travers le monde.
Kids Against Hunger Canada garde 1/3 de la nourriture ici au Canada (ils fournissent les banques alimentaires, refuges, réserves dans le Nord du Canada, l'Armée du Salut) et 2/3 de la nourriture est expédiée à l'étranger basé sur les besoins urgents focusant sur les endroits qui ont été impacts par des tremblements de terre ou des ouragans. Depuis leur début en 1999, Kids Against Hunger a expédié de la nourriture dans plus de 60 pays.
Les ingrédients des repas sont formulés par des scientifiques alimentaires pour fournir de riches sources de protéines facilement digérables, des hydrates de carbone et vitamines nécessaires pour combler l'esprit et le corps d'un enfant sous-alimenté.
Les repas sont composés de :
  • Riz blanc de haut qualité
  • Soya broyé enrichi - 52% protéine
  • Mélange de 6 légumes désydratés
  • 21 vitamines & minéraux
Depuis leur début en 2015, TenFed a remis 215,000 repas à des enfants dans le besoin à travers le monde. Et ce n'est que le début...

 


https://tenfed.org
Social media (@tenfed)

 


Collections: Autres Produits

Catégorie: Chandelle


Produits similaires